Book Box: READ DOG (September 2016)


dscf9309

Hello, book lovers! Today, I have the opportunity to introduce you to a book box I just discovered not a long time ago. Kate & Michael were kind enough to offer me this complementary September READ DOG box to review it! Thank you so much.

Doesn’t it look adorable? I sure think it does. Look at all those beautiful colors. I’m a sucker for rainbow-anything, so there definitely was a smile on my face when I opened this box.

dscf9305

So what do we have here?

1 fuchsia tote bag to carry books with

1 bookish pin (you can’t see, but it’s written ‘‘BOOK NERD’’ on it

1 book: Swear on this Life by Renée Carlino (which I was happy to receive b/c it’s on my TBR – and I love romance!)

1 Read Dog bookmark with a quote on it

1 blue stationary card + envelope

1 cute little ‘‘Vitamin Ballpen’’

2 small tea packages

+ a really honest and charming letter from Kate & Michael!

14369183_1214624465260753_6192687136764854272_nSo how much for this adorable book box?

It’s $31.99 per month with free shipping for US residents, $8 for Canadian residents and $15 for the rest of the countries!

What I most like about this box is that it’s a curated one, so Kate and Michael personally choose your book based on your reading preferences, therefore your box is completely unique! I personally prefer that to receiving a box with the same book a thousand others are also receiving.

It makes you feel more special. 🙂

What are your thoughts on it? Eager to give it a try? Not so much? Why so, why yes, why not?

If you’re interested, click HERE.

lolareviewer

Follow me on:

Youtube | Twitter | Instagram | Google+ | Goodreads | Bloglovin’

7 thoughts on “Book Box: READ DOG (September 2016)

Leave a Reply

